Announcements
Safe2Say Something
STEAM Summer Camp
The Slate Newspaper
Colonial League.org

*** Student Registration and Withdrawal ***
By Appointment Only

Cafeteria Info 2019-2020:

Student Accident Insurance

CHIP Health Insurance

2019-2020 Standardized Testing Schedules


NLSD Comprehensive Plan
Contact Dr. Stoker, Assistant to the Superintendent at tstoker@nlsd.org if you have any comments regarding the plan.

Future Ready PA Index

Proposed Final Budget
For the 2019-2020 School Year

Immunization Requirements

Homeless Student Services
If you require additional information, please e-mail the homeless liaison at mlink@nlsd.org

PVAAS Data Available

Per Capita Abatement Form

Hazing Policy

Upcoming Events
View Athletic Schedules here

Winter Athletic Awards
Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020
6:30 p.m. - HS Auditorium

School Board Meeting
Monday, Mar. 9, 2020
7:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
Teacher In-Service

End of Marking Period 3
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020

Reports Cards Issued
Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020

Schools Closed
Apr. 9 - 13, 2020
Spring Recess

School Board Meeting
Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020
7:00 p.m.

School Board Meeting
Monday, May 11, 2020
7:00 p.m.

Schools Closed
Monday, May 18, 2020
Teacher In-Service

Schools Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day

Looking further ahead?
Welcome to the Northern Lehigh School District
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
** SUBSTITUTES NEEDED **
Northern Lehigh School District could use your help! Please click here for further details.

** SUBSTITUTE CUSTODIANS & CAFETERIA WORKERS **
Northern Lehigh School District is in need of substitute custodians and cafeteria workers.
Please click here for further details.

Northern Lehigh High School: All-Pro Team 2019-2020
Recognizing senior students who scored Proficient or Advanced on all Keystone tests.
[Click on image for larger view]


More NL in the News

Northern Lehigh Athletics:
Cafeteria Menu:
Driving Directions: