File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

Excel File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Administration
Page Updated: May 04, 2016
Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Michael W. Michaels Mr. Michael W. Michaels
mmichaels@nlsd.org | 610-767-9800

Click here to read a message from the Superintendent.

Director of Curriculum & Instruction/Assistant Superintendent
Mrs. Karen Nicholas Mrs. Karen Nicholas
knicholas@nlsd.org | 610-767-9800, ext. 2

Click here to read a message from the Director of Curriculum & Instruction.

Business Office
Mrs. Rhonda Frantz Mrs. Sherri Molitoris Mrs. Rhonda Frantz, Co-Director of Business Affairs/Payroll & Benefits
rfrantz@nlsd.org | 610-767-9805

Mrs. Sherri Molitoris, Co-Director of Business Affairs/Human Resources
smolitoris@nlsd.org | 610-767-9805

Click here to read a message from the Business Office.

Director of Support Services
Mr. Greg Derr Mr. Greg Derr
gderr@nlsd.org

Click here to read a message from the Director of Support Services.

Technology
Mr. John Hrizuk Mr. Jeffrey Bachman Mr. John Hrizuk, Director of Technology
jhrizuk@nlsd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Bachman, Technology Coordinator
jbachman@nlsd.org

Mr. Stephen Haas, Computer Technician
shaas@nlsd.org

Click here to read a message from the Technology Department.

Special Education
Mrs. Michele Dotta Mr. Eugene Marks Mrs. Michele Dotta, Director of Special Education
mdotta@nlsd.org | ph. 610-767-9849 | fax 610-767-9826

Mr. Eugene Marks
gmarks@nlsd.org

Mr. Sidney Snyder, Psychologist
ssnyder@nlsd.org

Click here to read a message from Special Education.

Food Services
Ms. Susan Bahnick Ms. Susan Bahnick, Director of Food Services
sbahnick@nlsd.org | ph. 610-767-9811

Click here to read a message from the Director of Food Services.