Contact Information
Page Updated: October 17, 2019
District Contact Information:
Northern Lehigh School District
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9800
Fax: 610-767-9809
Food Service: 610-767-9811
Transportation: 610-767-9846

- Transportation 8 a.m - 4 p.m Monday-Friday, call District Transportation office: 610-767-9846

- Transportation before 8 a.m OR after 4 p.m. Monday-Friday, call the Bus Terminal: 610-767-7706

- Transportation E-Mail: transportation@nlsd.org

*District Office staffed until 4 p.m., Monday through Friday

Administration Office:
Mr. Matthew J. Link, Superintendent
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9800, Menu Option 2
E-mail: mlink@nlsd.org

Office of Curriculum and Instruction:
Dr. Tania Stoker, Assistant Superintendent
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9800, Menu Option 3
E-mail: tstoker@nlsd.org

Office of Special Education:
Mrs. Michele Dotta
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313
Telephone: 610-767-9849
Fax: 610-767-9826
E-mail: mdotta@nlsd.org

Northern Lehigh High School:
1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Robert Vlasaty, Principal
E-mail Principal: rvlasaty@nlsd.org

Mr. David Hauser, Assistant Principal
E-mail Asst. Principal: dhauser@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9832
Health Room: 610-767-9839
Guidance: 610-767-9837

* High School staffed until 3 p.m., Monday – Friday

Northern Lehigh Middle School:
600 N. Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mrs. Jill Chamberlain, Principal
E-mail Principal: jchamberlain@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9812
Fax: 610-767-9850

* Middle School staffed until 2:45 p.m., Monday – Friday

Slatington Elementary School:
1201 Shadow Oaks Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Scott Pyne, Principal
E-mail Principal: spyne@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9821
Fax: 610-767-9808
Health Room: 610-767-9822
Guidance: 610-767-9823

* Slatington Elementary staffed until 4 p.m., Monday – Friday

Peters Elementary School:
4055 Friedens Road
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. James Schnyderite, Principal
E-mail Principal: jschnyderite@nlsd.org
Office Telephone: 610-767-9827
Fax: 610-767-9857
Health Room: 610-767-9855
Guidance: 610-767-9825

* Peters Elementary staffed until 4 p.m., Monday – Friday

Athletic Office:
1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080-1313

Mr. Bryan Geist, Athletic Director
E-mail Athletic Director: bgeist@nlsd.org

Mr. Joseph Tout, Assistant Athletic Director
E-mail Asst. Athletic Director: jtout@nlsd.org
Telephone: 610-767-9840
Fax: 610-767-9848