File Icon Key:
Adobe PDF File

Excel File

PLEASE NOTE: Forms on this website may be updated regularly to reflect changes or modified policies. When viewing a form, please click the "Refresh" button in your web browser to ensure that you are viewing the most current version of the document. Thank you.
Committees: Archive 2011
Page Updated: August 17, 2013
2011 Board Committee Meetings
The public is invited to attend all Board Committee Meetings. No meetings in July or December (unless otherwise noted).
Due to the current construction process at Slatington Elementary School, all school board meetings and committee meetings will be held in the Middle School building until further notice.

Notice is hereby given that the 2011 committee meetings of the Northern Lehigh School District Board of School Directors shall be held in the Northern Lehigh Middle School Annex, 600 N. Diamond St, Slatington, PA until the completion of the administration office construction project at which time the meetings will be held at Northern Lehigh School District Administration Offices, 1201 Shadow Oaks Lane, Slatington, PA.

View Listing of Committee Members

Committee Meetings will be held on the following dates and times:
Committee Date Time
Education/Policy Monday, January 3, 2011 6:30 PM
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, January 5, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, January 5, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, February 7, 2011 6:30 PM
Community Relations Monday, February 7, 2011 Immediately Following
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, February 9, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday,  February 9, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, March 7, 2011 6:30 PM
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, March 9, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, March 9, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, April 4, 2011 6:30 PM
Community Relations Monday, April 4, 2011 Immediately Following
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, April 6, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, April 6, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, May 2, 2011 6:30 PM
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, May 4, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, May 4, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, June 6, 2011 6:30 PM
Community Relations Monday, June 6, 2011 Immediately Following
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, June 8, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, June 8, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, August 1, 2011 6:30 PM
Community Relations Monday, August 1, 2011 Immediately Following
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, August 3, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, August 3, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Tuesday, September 6, 2011 6:30 PM
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, September 7, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, September 7, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, October 3, 2011 6:30 PM
Community Relations Monday, October 3, 2011 Immediately Following
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, October 5, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, October 5, 2011 Immediately Following
Education/Policy Monday, November 7, 2011 6:30 PM
Technology/Buildings & Grounds Wednesday, November 9, 2011 6:15 PM
Finance Wednesday, November 9, 2011 Immediately Following